Admission 2020
Online Scloarship Test
AVIT Logo AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

Gender Sensitisation Cell &
Women Empowerment Cell (WEC)


For any issues related to gender please contact : wec@avit.ac.in

Members

S.NO NAME OF THE FACULTY DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
Co-ordinator
1 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha VP (ACADEMICS) 9443559850 sangeetha@avit.ac.in
Co Co-ordinator
2 Dr.Jennifer G Joseph Head , H & S 9443881404 jennifer@avit.ac.in
3 Dr. R. Devika HOD Biotech 9043276440 devika@avit.ac.in
Members
4 Mrs.Adhilakshmi Secretary,Principal, AVIT 7708163706 principaloffice@avit.ac.in
5 Ms. R. Mohanapriya AP-II/ ECE 9940027070 mohanapriyadhinakar@gmail.com
6 Dr. R. Nagalakshmi AP-II/ Chemistry 9566257025 nagalakshmirajan@gmail.com
7 Ms. S.Leelavathy AP/ CSE 9840292927 leelavathy@avit.ac.in
8 Dr. V. Sheela Mary Head/ MBA 9444430024 sheelamary@avit.ac.in
9 Ms. Santhoshini Arulvallal AP / Biomedical 9443994402 santhoshini@avit.ac.in
10 Mrs. Subathra M AP / Biotech 9791017795 subathra.biotech@avit.ac.in
11 Ms. S. Jensie Anita AP (G-II)/ EEE 9994266552 jensiepresley@avit.ac.in
12 Ms. P. Subathra AP/ Civil 9994128380 subathra@avit.ac.in
13 Dr. S. Sangeetha Asso. Prof 9677273089 sangeethas@avit.ac.in
14 Ar.Nithya SAP AP/SAP 9176029892 nithyai@avit.ac.in
15 PadmaRagam English,SAS
16 Ms.Dipti Kumari IV year,ECE diptikumari0504@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 03 December 2021

Online Scloarship Test