Gender Sensitisation Cell &
Women Empowerment Cell (WEC)

Members

S.NO NAME OF THE FACULTY DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
Co-ordinator
1 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha HoD/Civil 9443559850 sangeetha@avit.ac.in
Co Co-ordinator
2 Dr.Jennifer G Joseph Head ,English 9443881404 jennifer@avit.ac.in
3 Dr. R. Devika HOD Biotech 9043276440 devika@avit.ac.in
Members
4 Dr. Tamil Selvi Head/ Maths 9444155101 ltamilselvi@avit.ac.in
5 Ms. R. Mohanapriya AP-II/ ECE 9940027070 mohanapriyadhinakar@gmail.com
6 Dr. B. Praba Sheela Asso.Prof/Biotech 9894210366 sheelayuva1@gmail.com
7 Dr. R. Nagalakshmi AP-II/ Chemistry 9566257025 nagalakshmirajan@gmail.com
8 Ms. S.Leelavathy AP/ MCA 9840292927 leelavathy@avit.ac.in
9 Dr. V. Sheela Mary Head/ MBA 9444430024 sheelamary@avit.ac.in
10 Ms. E.Srividhya AP (G-II), CSE 8680999028 srividhya@avit.ac.in
11 Ms. S. Jensie Anita AP (G-II)/ EEE 9994266552 jensiepresley@avit.ac.in
12 Ms. P. Subathra AP/ Civil 9994128380 subathra@avit.ac.in
13 Ms. S. Sangeetha Asso. Prof 9677273089 sangeethas@avit.ac.in
14 Ar.Janani, AP (G-II), SAP Asso. Prof 9629216420 janani@avit.ac.in

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.