Academic Committee

Engineering / Management /Architecture:

Prof. P. S. BalaganapathyDeputy Director,FCMVice Chair
Ar.Uma ChakravarthiPrincipal, SAP
Prof. D. VijendraBabu,VP- Part time studies Members
Prof. P. Rajasekaran,VP-Admin
Dr. S. P. Sangeetha,VP – Academics /HoD-Civil
Dr. K. Somasundaram, Program Director -Engineering (Research)
Dr. R. Devika,HoD-BioTech
Dr. M. Ravindran, HoD-BME
Dr. R. Jaichandran,HoD-CSE
Dr. L. K. Hema, HoD-ECE
Prof. L. Chitra, HoD-EEE
Prof. L. Prabhu,HoD-Mech
Dr. G. Latha,HoD-H&S
Dr. V. Sheela Mary,HoD-MBA

Faculty of Arts & Science

Dr. R. Shanmugavalli,Director SASChair
Prof.I. AmeethBasha, HOD - Chemistry Members
Dr. V. Ananthan, HOD - Maths
Dr. V. Victor Solomon, HOD -Commerce
Prof. K.Karthikeyan, HOD - Computer Science
Prof. R. Varun Stanley, HOD- Physics
Dr. P. Jayabharathi, HOD –Tamil

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 29 January 2020