Admission Open 2024-25

All Pages

All Departments

Others

Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE


Academic Year 2023-2024

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

S.No Name of the Member Designation Mobile No. Email
Chairman
1 Dr.G.Selvakumar Principal 7550013555 principal@avit.ac.in
Representatives from Government and NGO
2 Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) 9884023110 -
3 Mr.Rukmangatham Inspector of Police/Mamallapuram 9444485268 mamallapuram@rediffmail.com
4 Mr.Moorthy Reporter – Malai Murasu-Tamil Daily Newspaper 9962301984 -
5 Dr.Victor Solomon NGO-Dazzling Foundation 9840999378 -
Representatives from Faculty Members
6 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha Vice Principal(Academics) 9443559850 sangeetha@avit.ac.in
7 Dr. L. Prabhu Vice Principal(Administration) 9840039252 prabhu@avit.ac.in
8 Dr.A.Nirmala HOD/BIOTECH 7358445271 nirmala@avit.ac.in
9 Dr.R.Divahar HOD/Civil 9962144399 divahar.civil@avit.ac.in
10 Dr. S.Rajaprakash Prof/CSE - -
11 Dr.L.K. Hema HOD / ECE/ BME 9840655279 hemalk@avit.ac.in
12 Dr.L.Chitra HOD / EEE 9791014223 chitra@avit.ac.in
13 Dr.M.Prabhahar HOD / MECH 9444310236 mprabhahar@avit.ac.in
14 Dr.B.Prabasheela HOD / Pharmaceutical Engg 9894210366 prabasheela@avit.ac.in
15 Dr. Jennifer G Joseph HoD/H&S, I Year Co-ordinator 9443881404jennifer@avit.ac.in
16 Mr.T. Thangaraja HoD/MBA 8939633009thangaraja@avit.ac.in
17 V.Rattan Kumar Deputy Chief Warden(Boys Hostel) & Assistant Professor (Gr-II),EEE 9445451453rattankumar@avit.ac.in
Representatives from Parents
18 Mr. Babu F/O Ajesh Babu, II Year CSE-AIML 709062382812/3, Attanputa, Allupi, Kerala
19 Mr.K G K Prasanna Kumar F/O Mr.Kuppala Sai Bharath Chandra Naidu, I Year CSE-AIML --
20 Mr.G Tamilselvan F/O T Lohidharshan III year MECH 996280892110/uttavadai street, nallan pillay petral, karnai, chengalpet 603104
Representatives from Students-Seniors
21 Mr.Veeramuneeswaran IV Year / EEE 6369005379munieswarai00@gmail.com
22 Mr.Ashish Kumar III Year / Pharmaceutical Engg.7764913661Ashishkumar81200@gmail.com
23 Ms.Andrea Jessica II Year / BTE9600693363andreajessica810@gmail.com
24 Mr. V. Murugan II Year / EEE6379251806muruganmthu040@gmail.com
25 Mr.Mohammed Afreed II Year CSE 9944174160mohammedafrith6732@gmail.com
Representatives from Students–Freshers
26 Mr.Kuppala Sai Bharath Chandra Naidu I Year / CSE(AI&ML) --
Non Teaching Staff
27 Ms.S.Komalavalli Lab Assistant / English (H&S) 9600382116komala31071998@gmail.com
28 Ms.S.Thiripurasundari Lab Assistant /ECE 9629417881thiripu4@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2024 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 19 June 2024