ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
1. Dr. P. Shankar Principal 7550013555 principal@avit.ac.in
Members
2. Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) 9884023110
3. Inspector of Police
Mahabalipuram
Inspector/Mamallapuram Police Station 9443063374
4. Mr.Moorthy Reporter – Malai Murasu-Tamil Daily Newspaper 9962301984 -
5. Prof.Victor Solomon Dazzling Foundation 9840999378
Representatives of Faculty members
6 Mr. T. Srinivasan Head - Operations 9566299977 headoperations@avit.ac.in
7 Prof. D. Vijendrababu Vice Principal
(Academics)
9443538245 viceprincipal@avit.ac.in
8 Prof. P. Rajasekaran Vice Principal
(Administration)
9884338580 rajasekaran@avit.ac.in
9 Dr.R.Jaichandran HOD/CSE 9962735582 rjaichandran@avit.ac.in
10 Dr.L.K. Hema HOD / ECE 9840655279 hemalk@avit.ac.in
11 Dr.M.Ravindiran HOD / BME 9884215701 ravindiran@avit.ac.in
12 Prof. L. Prabhu HOD/MECH 9840039252 prabhu@avit.ac.in
13 Prof.L.Chitra HOD / EEE 9791014223 chitra@avit.ac.in
14 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha HOD/Civil 9443559850 spsangeetha81@gmail.com
15 Dr. R.Devika HOD/BIOTECH 9941411106 vineethdevika@gmail.com
16 Prof. N. Lakshminarayanan I Year Co-ordinator/MECH 9840138585 nlakshminarayan@avit.ac.in
17 Prof.S.Naresh Kumar Asst. Prof. / School of Architecture and Planning 7904970561 88nareeh@gmail.com
Representative from Parents
18 Mr.K.Saravanan F/o Subash S/ IV YEAR / MECH 7094255048 No.219, Big Street, Jambukulam, Walajah Taluk, Vellore District.PIN : 632501 Subasara8877@gmail.com
19 E. Victor Mohanraj F/o V. Annu Gladysha/ III EEE 8939470489 No. 34/2A, Gandhi Nagar, 4th Street, Kodungayur, Chennai - 118
20 S.Shanmugasundaram F/oSIVARANJANI.S / II SAE 9994378818 NO 6/93, BAZZAR ST., SADRAS,KALPAKKAM,
KANCHIPURAM, TAMILNADU - 603102
21 Dhayalan.A F/O D.Manimala / IV / BME 9655033613 NO 2/53 Mandeveli II street Malai, Kanchipuram 603 108
22 M.Mohan F/O M.Kavishree / IV / BTE 9444213039 No. 62< Bharathiyar St., Vada Nemeli, Chennai – 603 104
Representative from Students
23 Amit Subedi II Year / CSE 8248119406 subedi.amit@yahoo.com
24 Aruni. P II Year / BME 9514139411 aruni.p@gmail.com
25 Udit Sarkar IV Year / BTE 7908780675 Uditsarkar8@gmail.com
26 Ashish Kumar Saxena II Year / MECH 9102230563 ashish.saxena@gmail.com
27 J.Aishwarya Lakshmi IV Year Biotechnology 9791092288 jaishu @gmail.com
28 Shyamala.M III year / ECE 9677181102 shyamaladharini4evr@gmail.com
29 S.Pradeepa IV Year / EEE 8015318295 s.preethiba1998@gmail.com
Representatives from Students (Fresher)
30 Akshita.G.K I Year / Biotech 7003992626 akshtagk16@gmail.com
31 Alok Shree I Year / CSE 7050007192 shree.alok70500@gmail.com
32 A.Padmapriya I Year / BME 7550116029 mariyappananbu@yahoo..com
33 P.Rahul Senthan I Year / MECH 9894728262 rahul.senthan2000@gmail.com
Non-Teaching Staff
34 Mr.L.Sudhakar Lab Instructor/Bio-Technology 9943199219 biosudha83@gmail.com
35 Mr.Saravanaselvan Lab Assistant/EEE 9840421077 saravanaselvan86@gmail.com
36 Mr.Kannadasan Lab Assistant/MECH 9884969576 kannadas007@gmail.com
37 Ms.M.Kalpana Assistant/Admin – I year 8508117755 kalpanaprvika@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2018 AVIT. All rights reserved.