AVIT Logo AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEEANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
1 Dr.K.L.Shunmuganathan Principal 9788833336 principal@avit.ac.in
Members
2 Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) 9884023110
3 Mr.A. Ravikumar Inspector/Mamallapuram Police Station 9498106045 ravikumar.arumugam10@gmail.com
4 Mr.Moorthy Reporter – Malai Murasu-Tamil Daily Newspaper 9962301984 -
5 Prof.Victor Solomon Dazzling Foundation 9840999378
Representatives of Faculty members
6 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha Vice Principal
(Academics)
9443559850 sangeetha@avit.ac.in
7 Prof. P. Rajasekaran Vice Principal
(Administration)
9884338580 rajasekaran@avit.ac.in
8 Dr.R.Jaichandran HOD/CSE 9962735582 rjaichandran@avit.ac.in
9 Dr.L.K. Hema HOD / ECE 9840655279 hemalk@avit.ac.in
10 Dr.M.Ravindiran HOD / BME 9884215701 ravindiran@avit.ac.in
11 Prof. L. Prabhu HOD/MECH 9840039252 prabhu@avit.ac.in
12 Dr.L.Chitra HOD / EEE 9791014223 chitra@avit.ac.in
13 Dr.R.Divahar HOD/Civil 9962144399 divahar.civil@avit.ac.in
14 Dr. R.Devika HOD/BIOTECH 9941411106 vineethdevika@gmail.com
15 Dr. G. Latha HoD H&S,I Year Co-ordinator 7598825275 latha.physics@avit.ac.in
16 Dr.V.Sheelamary HoD/DoM 9444430024 vsheelamary@gmail.com
17 Ar. B.K.Prabhu Assoc. Prof. / School of Architecture and Planning 9003432003 bkprabu@avit.ac.in
Representative from Parents
18 E. Victor Mohanraj F/o V. Annu Gladysha/ III EEE 8939470489 No. 34/2A, Gandhi Nagar, 4th Street, Kodungayur, Chennai - 118
19 M.Padma M/O Sam Jebaz / III MECH 7358670011 770/1, 13TH Street., Karthikeya puram, Madipakkam, Chennai 600 091
20 Mr.S.Siva sakthivel F/O S.Anushiya / II BIOTECH 9176113481 2/81, Selvi Amman Kovil St., ThiruvidenthaI, Kanchipuram, 603112
21 Mr.Kommera Venkata Siva F/O Kommera Vinaykumar / II ECE 9705799404 1/10/900 NS Nagar, Markapur, Prakasham, Andhra Pradesh 523 316
22 Mr.Sadiq Basha F/O Rahamathu Nisha, I Year CSE and Ramzani, I Year Biomed 8678949067 Kadappakam
23 Mr. S. Govindaswamy F/O G. Rekha, 9499020551 15/51A, 5th Cross Street, TELC Compound, Anna Nagar, Chengalpattu - 603001
24 II YR MBA
P. Martin Mathivanan F/O M. Sathish Paul Raj 9788247150 23, Kandachipuram main road, Arakandanallur, Villupuram dist - 605752
25 V Year B.Arch
Representative from Students
26 Amit Subedi III Year / CSE 8248119406 subedi.amit@yahoo.com
27 Aruni. P III Year / BME 9514139411 aruni.p@gmail.com
28 Jayasimman S II Year / EEE 9944433956 Jayasimman2562@gmail.com
29 Ashish Kumar Saxena III Year / MECH 9102230563 ashish.saxena@gmail.com
30 J.Shiva Shankar II Year / BIOTECH 9894340998 9894340998shivas@gmail.com
31 Shyamala.M IV year / ECE 9677181102 shyamaladharini4evr@gmail.com
32 J.Kaushik IV Year / Civil 9787224387 Kausikamuj1115@gmail.com
33 HariPrasath S II Year / MBA 9786626160 hariuva001@gmail.com
34 K. Rajeshwar V Year / B.Arch 9677117460 rajeshwar_2015@rediffmail.com
Representatives from Students (Fresher)
35 E.Suriya I Year / MECT 9578385207 suriyaraju994@gmail.com
36 N.Kaviya I Year / CSE 9176018230 gr.nallasubhash@gmail.com
37 Shaik Riyaz I Year / MECH 8096020730 riyazshaik8096020730@gmail.com
38 Deepika sugumar I Year / BIOTECH 9600030199 deepivk25@gmail.com
39 Md Abutalib I Year / EEE 8825391346 abutalibkshaikh32@gmail.com
40 Keerthiga L I Year / MBA 8682938336 Keerthima2029@gmail.com
41 Jaiganesh S I Year / B.ARCH 8825125172 jganeshs@gmail.com
Non-Teaching Staff
42 Mr.L.Sudhakar Lab Instructor/Bio-Technology 9943199219 biosudha83@gmail.com
43 Ms.S.Thiripurasundari Lab Assistant /ECE 9629417881 thiripu4@gmail.com
44 Mr.C.Karthik Lab Assistant/MECH 9500338901 karthikpeterc@gmail.com
45 Mr.K.Sathyanarayanan Lab Assistant / Civil 8883741185 sathyayoga3890@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 29 March 2020