Admission 2020
Online Scloarship Test
AVIT Logo AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEEANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
1 Dr.G.Selvakumar Principal 7550013555 principal@avit.ac.in
Members
2 Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) 9884023110
3 Mr.Vadivel Murugan Inspector/Mamallapuram Police Station 9498106045 -
4 Mr.Moorthy Reporter – Malai Murasu-Tamil Daily Newspaper 9962301984 -
5 Prof.Victor Solomon Dazzling Foundation 9840999378
Representatives of Faculty members
6 Prof. L. Prabhu Vice Principal (Admin) & HOD/MECH 9840039252 prabhu@avit.ac.in
7 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha Vice Principal
(Academics)
9443559850 sangeetha@avit.ac.in
8 Dr.S.Rajaprakash HOD i/c/CSE - -
9 Dr.L.K. Hema HOD / ECE 9840655279 hemalk@avit.ac.in
10 Dr.L.Chitra HOD / EEE 9791014223 chitra@avit.ac.in
11 Dr.R.Divahar HOD/Civil 9962144399 divahar.civil@avit.ac.in
12 Dr. R.Devika HOD/BIOTECH 9941411106 vineethdevika@gmail.com
13 Dr. Jennifer G JosephHOD/H&S - -
14 Prof. Thangaraja THOD/MBA - -
15 Ar. B.K.Prabhu Assoc. Prof. / School of Architecture and Planning 9003432003 bkprabu@avit.ac.in
Representative from Parents
16 M.Padma M/O Sam Jebaz / III MECH 7358670011 770/1, 13TH Street., Karthikeya puram, Madipakkam, Chennai 600 091
17 Mr.S.Siva sakthivel F/O S.Anushiya / II BIOTECH 9176113481 2/81, Selvi Amman Kovil St., ThiruvidenthaI, Kanchipuram, 603112
18 Mr.Kommera Venkata Siva F/O Kommera Vinaykumar / II ECE 9705799404 1/10/900 NS Nagar, Markapur, Prakasham, Andhra Pradesh 523 316
19 Mr.Sadiq Basha F/O Rahamathu Nisha, I Year CSE and Ramzani, I Year Biomed 8678949067 Kadappakam
20 Mr.Parasuraman, F/O P.Veeramuneeswaran,I Year EEE - -
21 Mr.Bassavanthraya, F/O Amit Patil,I Year EEE - -
Representative from Students
22 Amit Subedi III Year / CSE 8248119406 subedi.amit@yahoo.com
23 Aruni. P III Year / BME 9514139411 aruni.p@gmail.com
24 Jayasimman S II Year / EEE 9944433956 Jayasimman2562@gmail.com
25 Ashish Kumar Saxena III Year / MECH 9102230563 ashish.saxena@gmail.com
26 J.Shiva Shankar II Year / BIOTECH 9894340998 9894340998shivas@gmail.com
27 Ms. Keerthiga II Year / MBA - -
28 Mr. Jaiganesh S II Year / B.ARCH - -
Representatives from Students (Fresher)
29 Mr. Niraj Kumar, I Year / CSE - -
30 Ms. N Saranya, I Year / BME - -
31 Ms.M Atchaya, I Year / ECE - -
32 Mr. Ponnarasu, I Year / MECH - -
33 Mr. Abhishek Kumar, I Year / CIVIL - -
34 Mr.Deepak Kumar Yadav, I Year / EEE - -
35 Ms. B Praveena, I Year / BTE - -
Non-Teaching Staff
36 Mr.L.Sudhakar Lab Instructor/Bio-Technology 9943199219 biosudha83@gmail.com
37 Ms.S.Thiripurasundari Lab Assistant /ECE 9629417881 thiripu4@gmail.com
38 Mr.C.Karthik Lab Assistant/MECH 9500338901 karthikpeterc@gmail.com
39 Mr.K.Sathyanarayanan Lab Assistant / Civil 8883741185 sathyayoga3890@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 20 September 2021

Online Scloarship Test