Admission Open 2022-23

All Pages

All Departments

Others

Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Top Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu - AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEEANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
1 Dr.G.Selvakumar Principal 7550013555 principal@avit.ac.in
Members
2 Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) 9884023110
3 Mr.Natarajan Inspector/Mamallapuram Police Station 94444 85268 mamallapuram@rediffmail.com
4 Mr.Moorthy Reporter – Malai Murasu-Tamil Daily Newspaper 9962301984 -
5 Prof.Victor Solomon NGO-Dazzling Foundation 9840999378
Representatives of Faculty members
6 Dr. L. Prabhu Vice Principal (Administration) & HOD/MECH 9840039252 prabhu@avit.ac.in
7 Dr.S.P.Sangeetha Vice Principal (Academics) 9443559850 sangeetha@avit.ac.in
8 Dr. R.Devika HOD/BIOTECH 9941411106 devika@avit.ac.in
9 Dr.R.Divahar HOD/Civil 9962144399 divahar.civil@avit.ac.in
10 Dr.S.Rajaprakash HOD/CSE 9942005411 rajaprakash@avit.ac.in
11 Dr.L.K. Hema HOD / ECE 9840655279 hemalk@avit.ac.in
12 Dr.L.Chitra HOD / EEE 9791014223 chitra@avit.ac.in
13 Dr. Jennifer G Joseph HoD/H&S
I Year Co-ordinator
9443881404 jennifer@avit.ac.in
14 Mr.T. Thangaraja HoD/DoM 8939633009 thangaraja@avit.ac.in
15 V.Rattan Kumar Deputy Chief Warden
(Boys Hostel) & Assistant Professor (Gr-II),EEE
9445451453 rattankumar@avit.ac.in
Representative from Parents
16 Mr.S.Siva sakthivel F/O S.Anushiya / IV BIOTECH 9176113481 2/81, Selvi Amman Kovil St., ThiruvidenthaI, Kanchipuram, 603112
17 Mr.Sadiq Basha F/O Rahamathu Nisha, III Year CSE and Ramzani, III Year Biomed 8678949067 249 A, Muslim Street, Alamparai, Kadapakkam, Chengalpet Dist. 603304
18 Mr.G Tamilselvan "F/O T Lohidharshan I year MECH" 9962808921 10/uttavadai street, nallan pillay petral, karnai, chengalpet 603104
Representatives from Students-Seniors
19 Mr.S.Jayasimman IV Year / EEE 9944433956 jayasimman2562@gmail.com
20 Mr.Vikash Kumar Singh III Year / MECH 9506654908 Vikashkumarsingh8576@gmail.com
21 Mr.Godesi Venkatesh Reddy II Year / MBA 7416307266 venkatesh1977reddy@gmail.com
Representatives from Students –Freshers’
22 Ms.N Sharmila I Year / BTE 7305181614 sharmila.14345@gmail.com
23 Ms.Aishwarya Ramesh I Year / CSE-CS 9446562560 aishwaryaramesh0507@gmail.com
Non Teaching Staff
24 Mr.L.Sudhakar Lab Instructor/Bio-Technology 9943199219 biosudha83@gmail.com
25 Ms.S.Thiripurasundari Lab Assistant /ECE 9629417881 thiripu4@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2022 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 26 September 2022