Admission 2020
Online Scloarship Test
AVIT Logo AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

Research Committee

Dr.R.JaichandranProgramme Director –Engineering & Technology ResearchCoordinator
Dr. R. DevikaHoD-BioTechMembers
Dr. R. JaichandranHoD-CSE
Dr. R. DivaharHoD-Civil
Dr. L. K. Hema HoD-ECE
Dr. L. Chitra HoD-EEE
Prof. L.PrabhuHoD-Mech
Dr. G. LathaHoD-H&S
Dr. V. Sheela Mary HoD-MBA
Ar. Prabhu Assoc. Prof.- Arch

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 05 August 2021

Online Scloarship Test