Admission 2020
Online Scloarship Test
AVIT Logo AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation

Library Advisory Committee

Dr. S. A. V. Satya Murty, Director Research - VMRF / Campus Director - AV Campus Chair
Dr. K.L. Shunmuganathan, Principal - AVITVice Chair
Ar. Uma ChakkravathyDirector, SAPVice Chair
Prof. P.S. BalaganapathyDy.Director, Dept of ManagementVice Chair
Dr. S. P. SangeethaVP-AcademicsCoordinator
Mr.R.SreedharChief LibrarianMember Secretary
Dr. R. DevikaHoD-BioTechMembers
Dr. M. RavindranHoD-BME
Dr. R. JaichandranHoD-CSE
Dr. L. K. HemaHoD-ECE
Ms. L. ChitraHoD-EEE
Prof. L. PrabhuHoD-Mech
Dr. G. Latha HoD-H&S
Dr. V. Sheela MaryHoD-MBA
Ar. B.K. PrabhuAssoc. Prof- Arch
Dr. R. Balachandar,Asso. Prof. - Bio-Tech
Ms.VaideviAP (G-II)- Civil
Mrs. K. ShanthashaliniAP- CSE
Dr.Sita Devi BharatulaAssoc. Prof - ECE
Ms.S. Jensie AnitaAP (G-II)-EEE
Mr.M.SaravananAsst. Prof.-Mech
Dr. A.K. BhuvaneswariAP (G-II-)Maths, H&S
Mr. T. ThangarajaAsst. Prof-.MBA

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 14 May 2021

Online Scloarship Test