Admission 2020
Online Scloarship Test
AVIT Logo AVIT Logo Vinayaka Missions Research Foundation


Chair Person Dr. K. Dr.G.Selvakumar, Principal
Vice Chair Prof. P. S. Balaganapathy, Dy. Director, Dept. of Management
Prof. L. Prabhu, Vice Principal (Admin) & HOD/MECH
Management representative Mr.Syed Mohammed, AV Campus In-charge / Director International Relations
Senior Administrative Officer Mr. G. Karunakaran, AM (O)
Coordinator Prof.J.Senthil / Mechanical
Members Dr.A.Nirmala, Bio-Tech
Prof.V. Prabakaran ,BME
Prof.K.Naveen Kumar , Civil
Prof.S.Leelavathy, CSE
Prof.V.Vanitha, ECE
Dr.Parvathi Sangeetha, EEE
Dr.S.Sangeetha, Mech
Dr.M.Thamizhsudar ,H&
Dr.V.Sheela Mary,DoM
Local Society Nominee Dr.Victor Solomon, Founder, Dazzling Foundations
Alumni Nominee Mr. R. Raahul, Srin Soft Inc, Chennai
Ms. S. Nappinai, TVS, Chengalpet
Student Nominee Mr.G.Arun Kumar, III Year Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Sheik Mohammed Younes.E, III Year Mechatronics
Ms.D.Priyadharshini, IV Year B.Arch
Industry Nominee Mr. A. RajanBabu, CEO & Director-HR,
Arghaa HR Technologies
Parent Mr.K.Kannan F/o Mr.K.Ajith, III year Mech Engg

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2019 AVIT. All rights reserved.

Last Updated on: 15 October 2021

Online Scloarship Test