ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

ANTI – RAGGING COMMITTEE (ARC)

S.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE EMAIL
1. Dr. P. Shankar Principal 7550013555 principal@avit.ac.in
Members
2. Adv. Siva Prakash Civil (Advocate) 9884023110 advocate@avit.ac.in
3. Mr.Chiranjeevi Inspector/Mamallapuram Police Station 9443063374 mjeevi1999@gmail.com
4. Mr.Moorthy Reporter – Malai Murasu-Tamil Daily Newspaper 9962301984 -
5. Prof.Victor Solomon Dazzling Foundation 9840999378 dazzlingfoundation@gmail.com
Representatives of Faculty members
6. Mr. T. Srinivasan Head - Operations 9566299977 headoperations@avit.ac.in
7. Prof. D. Vijendrababu Vice Principal/HOD ECE 9443538245 viceprincipal@avit.ac.in
8. Prof. P. Rajasekaran HOD/EEE 9884338580 rajasekaran@avit.ac.in
9. Dr.K.Somasundaram HOD/CSE 9443467264 ksomasundaram@avit.ac.in
10. Prof. L. Prabhu HOD/MECH 9840039252 prabhu@avit.ac.in
11. Prof. N. Lakshminarayanan I Year Co-ordinator/MECH 9840138585 nlakshminarayan@avit.ac.in
12. Dr.S.P.Sangeetha HOD/Civil 9443559850 spsangeetha81@gmail.com
13. Dr. R.Devika HOD/BIOTECH 9941411106 vineethdevika@gmail.com
14. Dr.Jennifer.G.Joseph HOD English 9443881404 jenny_violet@yahoo.com
15. Prof.S.Naresh Kumar Asst. Prof. / School of Architecture and Planning 7904970561 88nareeh@gmail.com
Representative from Parents
16. Mr.V.Vinayaga moorthy F/o V.Nandhini IV year Biotechnology 9787892185 No-57, Vembanur puduthottam, Kadapakkam post, Cheyyur taluk, Kanchipuram (Dt), PIN- 603304, Mail: nanthini6@gmail.com
17. Mr. M.K.Singh F/o Singh Harshvardhan Student/ IV ,Civil 8698637300 B-6, bhiwandi, thane, 421302, Maharashtra, Email: hv.singh094@gmail.com
18. Mr.K.Saravanan F/o Subash S/ III YEAR / MECH 7094255048 No.219, Big Street, Jambukulam, Walajah Taluk, Vellore District.PIN : 632501 Subasara8877@gmail.com
19. Dhayalan A F/o Manimala D /IV YEAR / BME 9655033613 D/o, 2/53 Mandhavelli 2nd Street, Malai,Karumbakkam-603108, Kancheepuram-Dist
20. E. Victor Mohanraj F/o V. Annu Gladysha/ II EEE 8939470489 No. 34/2A, Gandhi Nagar, 4th Street, Kodungayur, Chennai - 118
Representative from Students (Fresher)
23 Ms. Divya Bharathi I BCA 9791158741 M. Subramani, No181, 1st Cross Street, TKM Road, Mamallapuram road, Kancheepuram Dist Bharathisubramaniyam26@gmail.com
24 Ms. Rojalakshmi I B.Com 9751367622 No.568, Periyar Nagar, Pudupatinam, Kalpakkam Roshanariya03@gmail.com
25 Mr. Venkatesh Raju Kakarlapudi I MECH / A 9640310911 Kvraju97@gmail.com
26 Mr. Rajat Chander I Civil B 9933258258/ 9940544924 rajatdicon@gmail.com
27 Ms. Kavitha G I CSE C 9994885462 Kavi291543@gmail.com
28 Ms. Veena H I Biotech D 9841972171 hveena.haridass@gmail.com
Representatives from Students (Fresher)
21. Amit Subedi I Year / CSE 8248119406 subedi.amit@yahoo.com
22. Aruni. P I Year / BME 9514139411 aruni.p@gmail.com
23. S. Sivaranjani I Year / SAE 9629506858 sivaranjanishanmuga@gmail.com
24. M. Manikandan I Year / BTE 9003269170 manimmrm1999@gmail.com
25. Ashish Kumar Saxena I Year / MECH 9102230563 ashish.saxena@gmail.com
26. Pankaj kumar singh IV YEAR/CSE 7418230289 "Kameshwar singh Vill-dhanej, P.o-dhanej, Rs-kargahar, Rohtas dist ,Bihar-821107 pankajkumarsingh806@gmail.com"
27. J.Aishwarya Lakshmi III Year Biotechnology 9791092288 Number -55, Kanniyamman Koil street, Balaji Nagar, Thiruporur, Kanchipuram ( Dt) Pin – 603 110. Mail: jaishu @gmail.com
28. Shyamala.M II year / ECE 9677181102 "D/o.Mr. R.M. Muthurajan No:12/7 ,PranavHomes Aishwaryam Nagar, Kattankulathur, Kancheepuram district,PIN: 603203, shyamaladharini4evr@gmail.com"
29. Velmurugan .S III YEAR / ECE 9087301619 S/o Mr.T.Sekar No.2/69 Mettu Street, Paiyanoor, Omr Road, Thiruporur Taluk, Kanchipuram District, Pin:603104 vel34.sekar@gmail.com
Non-Teaching Staff
30. Mr.L.Sudhakar Lab Instructor/Bio-Technology 9943199219 biosudha83@gmail.com
31. Mr.Saravanaselvan Lab Assistant/EEE 9840421077 saravanaselvan86@gmail.com
32. Mr.Kannadasan Lab Assistant/MECH 9884969576 kannadas007@gmail.com
33. Ms.M.Kalpana Assistant/Admin – I year 8508117755 kalpanaprvika@gmail.com

To Dream Is Not Enough, To Dream And Achieve Is What Is Required

Copyrights © 2018 AVIT. All rights reserved.