





DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

In

Association with

IEEE Student Chapter- AVIT & IETE students Forum

Session

ON "One-day Workshop on Multi-Parameter and Bipap"

EVENT BROCHURE



Organized by Department of Biomedical Engineering, AVIT in association with IEEE Student Chapter- AVIT & IETE students Forum

















EVENT REPORT

The Department of Biomedical Engineering in Association with IEEE Student Chapter- AVIT & IETE students Forum organized a "One-day Workshop on Multi-Parameter and Bipap" 101.03.2024.

At the outset, Dr.L.K.Hema, Prof, BME department delivered the welcome address, followed by the Event Agenda was explained by Dr.Prasath S, Associate Professor, Biomedical, Chief guest introduction was given by Hiraparveen /II YEAR BME.

The program was held in Offline mode in digital room 6 OUR Chief guest is Mr.Amal Prasad Managing Director, Leeway Biomedical, Bangalore, India has started the event sir, has addressed the lot of insights about Multi-Parameter and Bipap of Medical equipment Forenoon session were covered all topics related to that

equipment



In Afternoon Session Hands on Training and testing were held in Biomedical LAB Students were acquired more practical Knowledge about Equipment.









EVENT GALLERY





At end of the Event Vote of Thanks is concluded by Vinjamuru Lakshmi Student from IIyear Biomedical.









LIST OF PARTICIPANTS







AARUPADAI VEEDU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

"ONE-DAY WORKSHOP ON MULTI PARAMETER AND BIPAP"

Date:01.03.2024

Time: 10.00 AM

Sl.No	Participant Name	Department	Signature
1.	3. Herlin sueste	MII- ALL BATE	8.04
a.	K. Divya	111-yr BME	39
3	Stuti kumari	® yr om€	State Single
ч.	Shikha Sani	I To BUE	Strikting Sono
5	Premiata Kumanî	Tradyismo	P.V.
6	Dlyg a bhasti	Tondys BMe	0.0
4.	Birin Kumar	TIT YE BME	Birin kuman
8	Smit burnet	14	Anut Rumas
9.	Aprilay br. Bishowach Ranjan Kr. Javisay		Apolay kar.
10-		-11	Rarta
14	md. Amil Subhani	11	Auir.
H.	manos kumple shah.	11	mari
13.	Jittu kumar	1/	Titu.
14	3. Hira parveen	I nd year BINE	3. Aight.
15	M. Elumolai	1.	Mag





VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION (Deemed to be University under section 3 of the UGC Act 1956)



P T			
16.	D. Abirami	Tyear BME	Sabirani
17	V Lakshmi	Ayear BME	Lakehmi ²
18.	D. GIOTHAN DARAMAN	I you BME	THE PARTY
19.	T. SanJay	I year SME	732
	Sivabalan S		FRAM.
21.	M-velmurugan		Shalan
22.	M. volmurugan Glinaseelan. E	I Year BME	Charles.
25.	Vishwanathan.	III - Year / BME	मेर्नु था
24.	Yokeshwar.	III - Year BME	Ewistag
025.	Mohammed Fasil.	III - Year/BME	fanil Mahamed.
26	DILIP KUMAR	II - Year /BME	Dily Jumes
23	DHIRAS KUMAR	II-year/BME	Dhipai
28.	Laxman Ray	Ind year / BME	Lume
29.	Divya Bhasti	III relyear/BME	Dinyo
30	Dindy Bhart	Iland Year/BME	A
32	SHYAM BIHARI.	III YEAR/BME	Rigul
33	Chhodu-12 ungu	I year BMF	Gloch
34	Mod. Asjol orlan	111 years BME	Afrial alan
35	Sonu Kuman	Ilyean / BME	fore