

DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

In

Association with IEEE Student Chapter-AVIT & IETE students Forum

Session
ON
"Induction to Office Bearers"

EVENT BROCHURE



Cordially invites you all for the

New Office Bearers Induction Ceremony

of

Loremregenesis - Association of Biomedical Department Academic Year 2023-2024.

Academic Year: 2023-2024



⊕ 08.09.2023 | ⊕ 12.30 pm - 3.30 pm | ♀ Smart Classroom.





Organised by
Department of Biomedical Engineering



EVENT REPORT

The Department of Biomedical Engineering in Association with IEEE Student Chapter-AVIT & IETE students Forum conducted a program to biomedical students on the topic "
"Induction ceremony of New office bearers" under loremregenesis BME Association on 08.09.2023.

At the outset, Dr.L.K.Hema, Prof, BME department delivered the welcome address, followed by the Event Agenda was explained by Ms. Sandhiya R Assistant Professor, Biomedical Department .The new office bearers name list were announced by Dr.LK.Hema HOD/ECE-BME.

Members of the Association students were selected from IV year/III year /II Year students. Association activities Like Green club, books club Engineers day event activities were briefly explained by Ms. Sandhiya R Assistant professor BME department.

At end of the Event Vote of Thanks is concluded by Premalatha R, Student from IV year Biomedical.

"LOREM REGENSIS" ASSOCIATION OF BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

The Following students are inducted as the office bearers of BME department association "LOREM REGENSIS" for the <u>Academic Year 2023-2024</u>.

S. No	Post	Name of the student	
1	President	Ms.Prematha, IV Year BME	
2	Vice-President	Mr.Dilip Kumar III Year BME	
3	Secretary	Mr.Meena Jayasri IV Year BME	
v	Joint Secretary	Mr.Ranjeev Mandal III Year BME	
5	Treasurer	Ms.Priyadharshini K IV Year BME	
6	Joint Treasurer	Mr.Kodhandaraman II Year BME	
		Mr.Pravin IV year BME	
		Ms. Arepalli Madhuri IV Year BME	
		Ms.Merlin Sweeta III Year BME	
		Ms.Stuthi Kumari III Year BME	
	Executive Members	Ms.Hira Praveen II Year BME	
7		Mr.laksmanray II Year BME	
		Mr.Dilli Akash II year BME	
8	Faculty Coordinator	Ms. Sandhiya, AP (G-I), BME	



EVENT GALLERY



Fig 1: Briefing about Association activities





Fig 3: New Office Bearers -2023-2024

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SL NO	NAME	BRANCH	CATEGORY
1	AMRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	BME	Student
2	ANISH KUMAR	BME	Student
3	ANISH PRIYADARSHI	BME	Student
4	AREPALLI MADHURI	BME	Student
5	ASIF ALI	BME	Student
6	BALAJI S	BME	Student
7	HEMALATHA T	BME	Student
8	JAY KRISHAN YADAV	BME	Student
9	KRISHAN KUMAR	BME	Student
10	LOKESHWARAN S	BME	Student
11	MANISH KUMAR JHA	BME	Student
12	MEENA JAYASTRI R	BME	Student
13	MITHILESH KUMAR	BME	Student
14	NISHU KUMARI	BME	Student
15	NITESH KUMAR THAKUR	BME	Student
16	PONNARASAN M	BME	Student
17	PRAVEENA R	BME	Student
18	PRAVIN R	BME	Student
19	PREMALATHA A	BME	Student
20	PRIYADHARSHINI K	BME	Student
21	SHAFUDEEN S	BME	Student
22	SUSI M	BME	Student
23	VELMURUGAN C	BME	Student
24	AKSHAY KUMAR BISWAS	BME	Student
25	AMIT KUMAR	BME	Student
26	BIPIN KUMAR	BME	Student
27	DILIP KUMAR	BME	Student
28	DIVYA BHARATI	BME	Student
29	GUNASEELAN E	BME	Student
30	JITU KUMAR	BME	Student
31	MANOJ SAH	BME	Student
32	MD AFJAL ALAM	BME	Student
33	MD AMIR SUBHANI	BME	Student
34	MERLIN SWEETA S	BME	Student
35	RAJEEV KUMAR MANDAL	BME	Student
36	RANJAN KUMAR JAISWAL	BME	Student
37	RITHIGA S	BME	Student
38	SHIKHA SONI	BME	Student
39	SHYAM BIHARI	BME	Student
40	STUTI KUMARI	BME	Student
41	SUGASINI L	BME	Student
42	VISWANATHAN R	BME	Student
43	YOKESHWAR V	BME	Student
44	MOHAMMED FASIL A	BME	Student

SL. NO	NAME	BRANCH	CATEGORY
45	ABIRAMI D	BME	Student
46	CHHOTU KUMAR	BME	Student
47	DHIRAJ KUMAR	BME	Student
48	DIVYA BHARTI	BME	Student
49	ELUMALAI M	BME	Student
50	GOTHANDARAMAN D	BME	Student
51	HIRA PARVEEN S	BME	Student
52	LAXMAN RAY	BME	Student
53	NANDHINI A	BME	Student
54	PREMLATA KUMARI	BME	Student
55	RAJAGANAPATHI R	BME	Student
56	SANJAY T	BME	Student
57	SIVABALAN S	BME	Student
58	SONU KUMAR	BME	Student
59	VELMURUGAN M	BME	Student
60	VINJAMURU LAKSHMI	BME	Student
61	DILLI AKASH G	BME	Student