Placement of Coordinators
Department Co-ordinator Email
Mechanical Engg & Automobile Engg Mr. R. Praveen
Civil Engg Mr. S. Bharath
Electronics & Communication Engg Mr.B.Sivachandramahalingam
Electrical and Electronics Engg & Electrical and Instrumentation Engg Mr. S. Prakash
Computer Science and Engg & Information Technology Ms. Diya Sharon Christy
Bio Technology Ms. Padma priya
APO Ms. Sasikala